Events List

Great events going on across Lawrence County, stop by often for updates or Submit An Event!

Plumb – God Help Me Tour

Thursday, February 01, 2018 | 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Lawrence County Builders Association Night at the Races

Saturday, February 03, 2018 | 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Mardi Gras Masquerade

Saturday, February 03, 2018 | 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Breakfast Brunch Buffet at St. James the Apostle

Sunday, February 04, 2018 | 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

The Colored Museum

Friday, February 09, 2018 - Saturday, February 10, 2018

Be Mine Wine Trail

Friday, February 09, 2018 - Sunday, February 11, 2018

Frosty Feet 5k and Chili Cook-Off Benefit

Saturday, February 10, 2018 | 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Lover’s Lane

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 | 9:00 am

Sweetheart Wampum Shelter Hike

Sunday, February 18, 2018 | 1:00 pm

Moon Over Buffalo

Friday, February 23, 2018 - Sunday, February 25, 2018