Events List

Great events going on across Lawrence County, stop by often for updates or Submit An Event!

Hallowine Trail

Friday, November 02, 2018 - Sunday, November 04, 2018

Pancake & Sausage Dinner – Volunteer Fire Co.

Saturday, November 03, 2018 | 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Breakfast Brunch Buffet at St. James the Apostle

Sunday, November 04, 2018 | 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Christmas on Main Street

Saturday, November 10, 2018 - Sunday, November 11, 2018

Veteran’s Day at Mines & Meadows

Sunday, November 11, 2018 | 9:00 am

Veteran’s Day Parade

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Coffee and Contemplation

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 | 9:30 am - 11:30 am

The Midtown Men

Saturday, November 17, 2018

T-Day 5K Run & Walk

Thursday, November 22, 2018 | 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Black Ride’ay at Mines & Meadows

Friday, November 23, 2018 | 9:00 am

Turkey Run Scavenger Hunt at Mines & Meadows

Saturday, November 24, 2018 | 9:00 am

Volant Small Business Saturday

Saturday, November 24, 2018 | 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Ellwood Small Business Saturday

Saturday, November 24, 2018 | 11:00 am

New Castle Light Up Night Parade

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Westminster College Planetarium Shows 

Friday, November 30, 2018 | 5:00 pm

Let There Be Lights Weekend

Friday, November 30, 2018 - Saturday, December 01, 2018

Elf Jr. The Musical

Friday, November 30, 2018 - Sunday, December 02, 2018