Events List

Great events going on across Lawrence County, stop by often for updates or Submit An Event!

Ladies Night & Charles Garnier Trunk Show

Thursday, November 30, 2017 - Saturday, December 02, 2017

Noel Night

Friday, December 01, 2017 | 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

First Friday in New Wilmington – Christmas in the Park

Friday, December 01, 2017 | 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Cascade of Lights

Friday, December 01, 2017 - Sunday, December 03, 2017 | 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Grand Opening! Outside Ice Skating Rink in New Castle

Friday, December 01, 2017 | 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Live Music at Nova Destinations

Friday, December 01, 2017 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Let There Be Lights Weekend

Friday, December 01, 2017 - Saturday, December 02, 2017

Christmas Open House

Saturday, December 02, 2017 | 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Westminster College Planetarium: “Let it Snow”

Saturday, December 02, 2017 | 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Open House with Santa at Historical Society

Saturday, December 02, 2017 | 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Holiday Craft & Vendor Show at The Cathedral

Saturday, December 02, 2017 | 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Wampum Area Christmas Parade

Saturday, December 02, 2017 | 1:00 pm

Holiday Movies at Warner Museum

Saturday, December 02, 2017 | 12:30 pm

Hometown Ice Skating Rink

Saturday, December 02, 2017 - Sunday, December 03, 2017

Christmas in the Park

Saturday, December 02, 2017 - Saturday, December 23, 2017 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Breakfast Brunch Buffet at St. James the Apostle

Sunday, December 03, 2017 | 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

New Castle Regional Ballet “The Nutcracker”

Sunday, December 03, 2017 | 2:00 pm

Tea with Tinkerbell at The Confluence

Sunday, December 03, 2017

Villa Maria Nativity Display

Sunday, December 03, 2017 | 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Annual Meeting & Christmas Dinner

Monday, December 04, 2017

Live Music at The Confluence

Thursday, December 07, 2017 | 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hometown Ice Skating Rink

Thursday, December 07, 2017 - Sunday, December 10, 2017

Holiday Trivia Hosted by YPLC

Thursday, December 07, 2017 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The Spinners Concert at The Cathedral

Friday, December 08, 2017 | 8:00 pm

Cascade of Lights

Friday, December 08, 2017 - Sunday, December 10, 2017 | 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Holly Jolly Wine Trail

Friday, December 08, 2017 - Sunday, December 10, 2017

LEGO Build Club

Saturday, December 09, 2017 | 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

“Musical Wonderland” Musical Revue

Saturday, December 09, 2017 | 6:00 pm

Westminster College Planetarium: “Let is Snow”

Saturday, December 09, 2017 | 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Mistletoe Magic – A Victorian Christmas Party

Saturday, December 09, 2017 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Holiday Movies at Warner Museum

Saturday, December 09, 2017 | 12:30 pm

“Musical Wonderland” Musical Revue

Sunday, December 10, 2017 | 2:00 pm

Villa Maria Nativity Display

Sunday, December 10, 2017 | 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

The Ten Tenors: Home for the Holidays

Monday, December 11, 2017 | 7:30 pm

Paint N Sip

Thursday, December 14, 2017 | 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Live Music at The Confluence

Thursday, December 14, 2017 | 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hometown Ice Skating Rink

Thursday, December 14, 2017 - Sunday, December 17, 2017

Cascade of Lights

Friday, December 15, 2017 - Wednesday, December 20, 2017 | 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Greenville Symphony Orchestra “Deck the Halls” at Cathedral

Friday, December 15, 2017 | 7:30 pm

Holidays Movies at Warner Museum

Saturday, December 16, 2017 | 12:30 pm

North Country Trail Monthly Hike

Sunday, December 17, 2017 | 1:00 pm

Cascade of Lights

Thursday, December 21, 2017 - Saturday, December 23, 2017 | 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Live Music at The Confluence

Thursday, December 21, 2017 | 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hometown Ice Skating Rink

Thursday, December 21, 2017 - Saturday, December 23, 2017

Disney’s “Frozen” – Cathedral Classic Film Series

Friday, December 22, 2017 | 7:00 pm

Holiday Movies at Warner Museum

Saturday, December 23, 2017 | 12:30 pm

Clearance Sale

Tuesday, December 26, 2017 | 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Cascade of Lights

Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - Saturday, December 30, 2017 | 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Christmas in the Park

Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - Wednesday, December 27, 2017 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Live Music at The Confluence

Thursday, December 28, 2017 | 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Harry Potter Movie & Kid’s Craft at Warner Museum

Saturday, December 30, 2017 | 12:30 pm