Lawrence County Sports Hall of Fame Banquet

Sunday, April 29, 2018 | 12:00 pm

Lawrence County Sports Hall of Fame Banquet

Individual athletes and teams will be honored

Athletes to be honored:
Bob Book, Jessica Cooper-Smith, Denny Flora, Larry Grazianni, John Izzo, Inge Jorgenson-Seiler, Mark Latsko, Lou Perrotta, Gary Schooley, and Brian Shannon

The Hall of Fame Recipient:
Rich Herman

The Ellis Hoffman Team Award:
1970 New Castle High School Football Team

Female Athlete of the Year:
Taylor Petrak

Male Athlete of the Year: (3-way tie)
Spencer DeMedal, Marcus Hooker, and Geno Stone

Tickets are $35 and must be purchased by April 24th
Available for purchase at the Lawrence County Historical Society, 408 N. Jefferson St. on Tues., Thurs., or Sat. from 11 a.m. to 4 p.m., by calling 724-658-4022, or at No tickets will be sold at the door.

Doors open at noon; food stations at 1 p.m.

The New Englander
3009 Wilmington Road, New Castle

View All Events