Apple Castle

277 State Route 18, New Wilmington, PA, 16142

724-652-3221 / info@applecastle.com / http://www.applecastle.com


Over a century of handpicked memories.

Located in the heart of Western Pennsylvania’s Amish Country, they have been growing quality fruit since 1861. Locally grown produce ranging from various fruits such as apples and plums to various vegetables such as sweet corn and asparagus.

Hours:
Aug- Oct 7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Nov- July 7:30am a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Closed Sundays


Upcoming Events

Read, Learn, Grow!

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 | 9:00 am - 11:30 am

Pick Your Own Apples

Monday, September 03, 2018 | 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Pick Your Own Apples

Saturday, September 08, 2018 | 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Pick Your Own Apples

Saturday, September 15, 2018 | 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Pick Your Own Apples & Pumpkins

Saturday, September 22, 2018 | 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Pick Your Own Apples, Pumkpins & Hay Ride

Saturday, September 29, 2018 | 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Pick Your Own Apples & Pumpkins

Saturday, October 06, 2018 | 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Pick Your Own Apples & Pumpkins

Monday, October 08, 2018 | 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

37th Annual Fall Harvest Festival & Craft Fair

Saturday, October 13, 2018 | 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Pick Your Own Apples & Pumpkins

Saturday, October 20, 2018 | 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Christmas Open House with Santa & Mrs. Claus

Saturday, December 01, 2018 | 9:00 am - 5:00 pm