City of New Castle

230 N. Jefferson St., New Castle, PA, 16101

724-656-3510 / http://www.newcastlepa.org



Upcoming Events

Caregiver Support Group

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 | 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Pokemon Club at NCPL

Thursday, February 22, 2018 | 4:30 pm

Fantastic Fandom

Monday, February 26, 2018 | 6:00 pm

Teen Tuesday: Art

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 | 3:00 pm

Winter Wonderland 30th Annual Gala Auction

Saturday, March 03, 2018 | 5:30 pm

Caregiver Support Group

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 | 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

WRAD World Rocks Against Dementia

Saturday, March 31, 2018 | 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Caregiver Support Group

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 | 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Hoyt Wine Festival

Saturday, April 21, 2018 | 7:00 pm

Healthy Kids Day at YMCA

Saturday, April 21, 2018 | 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Caregiver Support Group

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 | 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Pearson Park Music

Sunday, June 03, 2018 | 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

The Sound of Experience – Faculty Artist Concert

Wednesday, June 06, 2018 | 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Italian Fest

Friday, June 08, 2018 - Sunday, June 10, 2018

Pearson Park Music

Sunday, June 10, 2018 | 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Virtuoso Exhibition – Faculty Artist Concert

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 | 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Musical Confluence – Renova Chamber Groups

Friday, June 15, 2018 | 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Caregiver Support Group

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 | 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Pearson Park Music

Sunday, June 24, 2018 | 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Pearson Park Music

Sunday, July 01, 2018 | 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Independence Day at Pearson Park

Wednesday, July 04, 2018 | 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Pearson Park Music

Sunday, July 08, 2018 | 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Fireworks Festival & Freedom Fair

Saturday, July 14, 2018 | 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Pearson Park Music

Sunday, July 15, 2018 | 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Caregiver Support Group

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 | 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Pearson Park Music

Sunday, July 22, 2018 | 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Pearson Park Music

Sunday, July 29, 2018 | 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Pearson Park Music

Sunday, August 05, 2018 | 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Community Day at Pearson Park

Sunday, August 12, 2018 | 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Pearson Park Music

Sunday, August 19, 2018 | 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Arts on the Riverwalk

Saturday, September 08, 2018

The Park Dance is Back

Friday, September 14, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm