City of New Castle

230 N. Jefferson St., New Castle, PA, 16101

724-656-3510 / http://www.newcastlepa.org



Upcoming Events

Cascade of Lights

Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Monday, November 27, 2017 | 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Holiday Movies at Warner Museum

Saturday, November 25, 2017 | 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Open Mic Night at Two Rivers

Saturday, November 25, 2017 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

New Castle’s Light Up Night Parade

Thursday, November 30, 2017 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Live Music at The Confluence

Thursday, November 30, 2017 | 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Pokemon Club @ NC Public Library

Thursday, November 30, 2017 | 4:30 pm

Cascade of Lights

Friday, December 01, 2017 - Sunday, December 03, 2017 | 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Grand Opening! Outside Ice Skating Rink in New Castle

Friday, December 01, 2017 | 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Open House with Santa at Historical Society

Saturday, December 02, 2017 | 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Holiday Movies at Warner Museum

Saturday, December 02, 2017 | 12:30 pm

Hometown Ice Skating Rink

Saturday, December 02, 2017 - Sunday, December 03, 2017

New Castle Regional Ballet “The Nutcracker”

Sunday, December 03, 2017 | 2:00 pm

Tea with Tinkerbell at The Confluence

Sunday, December 03, 2017

Live Music at The Confluence

Thursday, December 07, 2017 | 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hometown Ice Skating Rink

Thursday, December 07, 2017 - Sunday, December 10, 2017

The Spinners Concert at The Cathedral

Friday, December 08, 2017 | 8:00 pm

Cascade of Lights

Friday, December 08, 2017 - Sunday, December 10, 2017 | 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

“Musical Wonderland” Musical Revue

Saturday, December 09, 2017 | 6:00 pm

Mistletoe Magic – A Victorian Christmas Party

Saturday, December 09, 2017 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Holiday Movies at Warner Museum

Saturday, December 09, 2017 | 12:30 pm

“Musical Wonderland” Musical Revue

Sunday, December 10, 2017 | 2:00 pm

Live Music at The Confluence

Thursday, December 14, 2017 | 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hometown Ice Skating Rink

Thursday, December 14, 2017 - Sunday, December 17, 2017

Cascade of Lights

Friday, December 15, 2017 - Wednesday, December 20, 2017 | 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Holidays Movies at Warner Museum

Saturday, December 16, 2017 | 12:30 pm

Cascade of Lights

Thursday, December 21, 2017 - Saturday, December 23, 2017 | 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Live Music at The Confluence

Thursday, December 21, 2017 | 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hometown Ice Skating Rink

Thursday, December 21, 2017 - Saturday, December 23, 2017

Disney’s “Frozen” – Cathedral Classic Film Series

Friday, December 22, 2017 | 7:00 pm

Holiday Movies at Warner Museum

Saturday, December 23, 2017 | 12:30 pm

Cascade of Lights

Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - Saturday, December 30, 2017 | 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Live Music at The Confluence

Thursday, December 28, 2017 | 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Harry Potter Movie & Kid’s Craft at Warner Museum

Saturday, December 30, 2017 | 12:30 pm

Hoyt Wine Festival

Saturday, April 21, 2018 | 7:00 pm

Italian Fest

Friday, June 08, 2018 - Sunday, June 10, 2018

Fireworks Festival & Freedom Fair

Saturday, July 14, 2018 | 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm