City of New Castle

230 N. Jefferson St., New Castle, PA, 16101

724-656-3510 / http://www.newcastlepa.org



Upcoming Events

Rodgers & Hammerstein’s “South Pacific”

Thursday, July 20, 2017 - Sunday, July 23, 2017


Vacation Bible School in New Castle

Sunday, July 23, 2017 - Thursday, July 27, 2017 | 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm


Garden Tour

Sunday, July 23, 2017 | 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm


Cos-Play Creativity

Monday, July 24, 2017 | 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Children’s Summer Arts Festival

Friday, July 28, 2017 | 11:00 am - 3:00 pm


New Castle Summer Concerts

Friday, July 28, 2017 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm


Underground Railroad, Nature & Haunted Walking Tours

Saturday, July 29, 2017 | 10:00 am, 11:30 am, & 9:00 pm


Movie Under the Stars in New Castle

Saturday, July 29, 2017 | 7:30 pm


Star Wars Role Playing Game

Monday, July 31, 2017 | 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


BREAKOUT! of the Library

Monday, July 31, 2017 | 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm


St. Vitus Festival

Wednesday, August 02, 2017 - Saturday, August 05, 2017 | 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm


Underground Railroad, Nature & Haunted Walking Tours

Saturday, August 05, 2017 | 10:00 am, 11:30 am, & 9:00 pm


Indoor Yard sale

Saturday, August 05, 2017 | 8:00 am - 1:00 pm


2017 County Cup… Just like the Stanley!

Saturday, August 05, 2017 | 10:00 am - 2:00 pm


“The Guess Who” Concert

Friday, August 11, 2017 | 8:00 pm


Veterans Stand Down in Lawrence County

Friday, August 11, 2017 | 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm


Underground Railroad & Nature Walking Tours

Saturday, August 12, 2017 | 10:00 am & 11:30 am


LEGO Build Club

Saturday, August 12, 2017 | 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm


Come to the River(walk)

Saturday, August 12, 2017 | 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Community Day at Pearson Park

Sunday, August 13, 2017 | 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm


Lawrence County Fair

Monday, August 14, 2017 - Saturday, August 19, 2017 | 8:00 am - 11:00 pm


The Cemetery Club at New Castle Playhouse

Friday, August 18, 2017 - Sunday, August 20, 2017


Modern Western Square Dance

Saturday, August 19, 2017 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm


The Cemetery Club at New Castle Playhouse

Thursday, August 24, 2017 - Sunday, August 27, 2017


New Castle Summer Concerts

Friday, August 25, 2017 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm


High Tea at Historical Society

Friday, August 25, 2017 | 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Wings & Wheels in New Castle, PA

Saturday, August 26, 2017 | 10:00 am - 4:00 pm


Senator Vogel’s 55+ Senior Expo

Friday, September 15, 2017 | 10:00 am - 1:00 pm


LC Historical Society Membership and Friends Dinner

Saturday, September 16, 2017 | 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm


The Park Dance is Back

Friday, September 22, 2017 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm


Hill-Con Investigation

Saturday, September 23, 2017 | 8:00 pm - 3:00 am


Hill-Con 2017 Paranormal Convention

Saturday, September 23, 2017 | 11:00 am - 6:00 pm


Rhodes Estates 20th Anniversary Celebration

Friday, September 29, 2017 | 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Salute to Courage at The New Englander

Saturday, September 30, 2017 | 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm


New Castle’s Light Up Night Parade

Thursday, November 30, 2017 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm


Hoyt Wine Festival

Saturday, April 21, 2018 | 7:00 pm


Italian Fest

Friday, June 08, 2018 - Sunday, June 10, 2018


Explore All Members

View All Members