City of New Castle

230 N. Jefferson St., New Castle, PA, 16101

724-656-3510 / http://www.newcastlepa.org



Upcoming Events

An Evening of Shorts at the Playhouse

Friday, September 22, 2017 - Saturday, September 23, 2017 | 7:30 pm

Hill-Con Investigation

Saturday, September 23, 2017 | 8:00 pm - 3:00 am

Hill-Con 2017 Paranormal Convention

Saturday, September 23, 2017 | 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Polish Day at Cascade Park

Sunday, September 24, 2017 | 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Rhodes Estates 20th Anniversary Celebration

Saturday, September 30, 2017 | 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Salute to Courage at The New Englander

Saturday, September 30, 2017 | 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Pokeberry Exchange Walking Tours

Saturday, September 30, 2017 | 10:00 am & 7:00 pm

Yard Sales Across America

Saturday, September 30, 2017 | 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

FANtastic Fandoms

Monday, October 02, 2017 | 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

“ALIVE INSIDE” Award Winning Documentary

Tuesday, October 03, 2017 | 7:00 pm

Movie Night @ the Library

Wednesday, October 04, 2017 | 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Haunted Walking Tours

Saturday, October 07, 2017 | 6:00 pm & 8:00 pm

Spartan Spirit 5K and 1 Mile Silly String Fun Run/Walk

Saturday, October 07, 2017 | 8:00 am

Service for Blessing the Animals

Saturday, October 07, 2017 | 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Haunted Walking Tours

Saturday, October 14, 2017 | 6:00 pm & 8:00 pm

The Kaplan Duo at The Hoyt

Sunday, October 15, 2017 | 3:00 pm

Beatnik Cafe at the Library

Monday, October 16, 2017 | 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Movie Night @ the Library

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 | 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Lawrence County Business & Industry Career Fair

Thursday, October 19, 2017 | 8:00 am - 2:30 pm

Haunted Walking Tours

Saturday, October 21, 2017 | 6:00 pm & 8:00 pm

Movie Night @ the Library

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 | 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Haunted Walking Tours

Saturday, October 28, 2017 | 6:00 pm & 8:00 pm

Stay Calm & Color @ the Library

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 | 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

New Castle’s Light Up Night Parade

Thursday, November 30, 2017 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The Spinners Concert at The Cathedral

Friday, December 08, 2017 | 8:00 pm

“Musical Wonderland” Musical Revue

Saturday, December 09, 2017 | 6:00 pm

“Musical Wonderland” Musical Revue

Sunday, December 10, 2017 | 2:00 pm

Hoyt Wine Festival

Saturday, April 21, 2018 | 7:00 pm

Italian Fest

Friday, June 08, 2018 - Sunday, June 10, 2018