Ellwood City Area Chamber of Commerce

806 Lawrence Ave, Ellwood City, PA, 16117

724-758-5501 / Fax: 724-758-2143 / info@ellwoodchamber.org / http://www.ellwoodchamber.org



Upcoming Events

Let There Be Lights Weekend

Friday, December 01, 2017 - Saturday, December 02, 2017

Christmas in the Park

Saturday, December 02, 2017 - Saturday, December 23, 2017 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Annual Meeting & Christmas Dinner

Monday, December 04, 2017

Christmas in the Park

Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - Wednesday, December 27, 2017 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Earth Day

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Employee Appreciation Luncheon

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Thank You Picnic

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

6th Grade Park-A-Palooza

Monday, May 14, 2018

5th Grade Walking Tour

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Golf Outing

Monday, June 25, 2018

Chef, Wine & Ale

Monday, September 10, 2018

Storytelling Festival

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Fall Fest & Car Cruise

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Let There Be Lights Weekend

Friday, November 30, 2018 - Saturday, December 01, 2018