Ellwood City Area Chamber of Commerce

806 Lawrence Ave, Ellwood City, PA, 16117

724-758-5501 / Fax: 724-758-2143 / info@ellwoodchamber.org / http://www.ellwoodchamber.org



Upcoming Events

Ellwood’s 30th Golf Open

Monday, June 25, 2018 | 9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Ellwood City Summer Concert Series

Saturday, July 07, 2018 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Ellwood City Summer Concert Series

Saturday, July 14, 2018 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Ellwood City Summer Concert Series

Saturday, July 21, 2018 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Ellwood City Summer Concert Series

Saturday, July 28, 2018 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Ellwood City Summer Concert Series

Saturday, August 11, 2018 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Chef, Wine & Ale

Monday, September 10, 2018

Storytelling Festival

Saturday, September 15, 2018 | 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Fall Fest & Car Cruise

Saturday, September 29, 2018 | 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Ellwood Small Business Saturday

Saturday, November 24, 2018 | 11:00 am

Let There Be Lights Weekend

Friday, November 30, 2018 - Saturday, December 01, 2018