Ellwood City Area Chamber of Commerce

806 Lawrence Ave, Ellwood City, PA, 16117

724-758-5501 / Fax: 724-758-2143 / info@ellwoodchamber.org / http://www.ellwoodchamber.org



Upcoming Events

Lunch & Learn

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 | 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Employee Appreciation Luncheon

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 | 12:00 pm

Thank You Picnic

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

6th Grade Park-A-Palooza

Monday, May 14, 2018

5th Grade Walking Tour

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Ellwood’s 30th Golf Open

Monday, June 25, 2018 | 9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Chef, Wine & Ale

Monday, September 10, 2018

Storytelling Festival

Saturday, September 15, 2018 | 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Fall Fest & Car Cruise

Saturday, September 29, 2018 | 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Ellwood Small Business Saturday

Saturday, November 24, 2018 | 11:00 am

Let There Be Lights Weekend

Friday, November 30, 2018 - Saturday, December 01, 2018