Knockin Noggin Cidery and Winery

550 Main St., Volant, PA, 16156

724-704-0662 / info@knockinnoggin.com / http://www.knockinnoggin.com


Located in the Historic Volant Mill in Downtown, PA, this new cidery and winery provides visitors with a step back in time. Stop by and enjoy free tastings of  wines and ciders, and stay for a glass on the outdoor patio. Themed off of Isaac Newton's famous story under the apple tree. You will immediately be taken in by the theme and beauty during your visit. Come out and see what you might discover. Who knows what may hit you while you are here!


Upcoming Events

‘Fantastic Drinks & Where to Find Them’ Family Trail

Friday, July 28, 2017 - Sunday, July 30, 2017 | 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm


The Festival That Shall Not be Named

Friday, July 28, 2017 - Sunday, July 30, 2017 | 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm


Potter Fest in Volant

Saturday, July 29, 2017 | 10:00 am - 8:00 pm


Paint N Sip at Fractured Grape

Thursday, August 10, 2017 | 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


“15 Miles of Treasure” Yard Sale in Volant

Saturday, August 12, 2017 | 10:00 am - 5:00 pm


Boats ‘N’ Brewgrass Festival

Saturday, August 19, 2017 | 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm


Paint N Sip at Nova Cellars

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 | 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


205th Anniversary at Volant Mills

Saturday, September 09, 2017 | 10:00 am - 5:00 pm


Paint N Sip at Fractured Grape

Thursday, September 14, 2017 | 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Paint N Sip at Nova Cellars

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 | 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Wine Olympics at Knockin Noggin

Saturday, September 23, 2017 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 pm


Witches Night Out at Knockin Noggin

Saturday, September 30, 2017 | 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm


Witches Night Out in Volant

Saturday, September 30, 2017 | 10:00 am - 9:00 pm


Pumpkin Festival in Volant

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - Sunday, October 15, 2017 | 10:00 am - 5:00 pm


“Christmas on Main Street”

Saturday, November 11, 2017 | 10:00 am - 6:00 pm


Noel Night

Friday, December 01, 2017 | 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm


Explore All Members

View All Members