Knockin Noggin Cidery and Winery

550 Main St., Volant, PA, 16156

724-704-0662 / info@knockinnoggin.com / http://www.knockinnoggin.com


Located in the Historic Volant Mill in Downtown, PA, this new cidery and winery provides visitors with a step back in time. Stop by and enjoy free tastings of  wines and ciders, and stay for a glass on the outdoor patio. Themed off of Isaac Newton's famous story under the apple tree. You will immediately be taken in by the theme and beauty during your visit. Come out and see what you might discover. Who knows what may hit you while you are here!


Upcoming Events

Wine Olympics at Knockin Noggin

Saturday, September 23, 2017 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 pm

Witches Night Out at Knockin Noggin

Saturday, September 30, 2017 | 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Witches Night Out in Volant

Saturday, September 30, 2017 | 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

2nd Annual Field at Nova Brew Fest

Saturday, October 07, 2017 | 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Volant Pumpkin Festival

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - Sunday, October 15, 2017 | 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Hallowine Trail

Friday, October 20, 2017 - Sunday, October 22, 2017 | 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm

“Christmas on Main Street”

Saturday, November 11, 2017 - Sunday, November 12, 2017 | 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tipsy Turkey Trail

Saturday, November 18, 2017 | 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Noel Night

Friday, December 01, 2017 | 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm