LIVE New Wilmington

PO Box 107, New Wilmington, PA, 16142

livenewwilmington@gmail.com / http://www.livenewwilmington.com/


LIVE New Wilmington is a promotional campaign developed & supported under New Wilmington EDCOM, Inc, The goal of this project is to promote connection and celebration as we live together in our community of New Wilmington, PA.


Upcoming Events

First Friday in New Wilmington – Brew, Bones, & Blues

Friday, August 04, 2017 | 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Read, Learn, Grow at Apple Castle

Wednesday, August 09, 2017 | 9:00 am - 1:00 pm


“15 Miles of Treasure” Yard Sale in Volant

Saturday, August 12, 2017 | 10:00 am - 5:00 pm


‘Hook’ Movie in New Wilmington

Saturday, August 19, 2017


Marti Park Outdoor Craft & Flea Market

Saturday, August 26, 2017 | 9:00 am - 2:00 pm


First Friday in New Wilmington – Community Dinner

Friday, September 01, 2017 | 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Pick Your Own Apples

Monday, September 04, 2017 | 10:00 am - 3:00 pm


Pick Your Own Apples

Saturday, September 09, 2017 | 10:00am - 3:00 pm


Pick Your Own Apples

Saturday, September 16, 2017 | 10:00 am - 3:00 pm


Summer Movie Series – The Lego Movie

Saturday, September 16, 2017


Pick Your Own Apples

Saturday, September 23, 2017 | 10:00 am - 3:00 pm


Community Pig-nic in New Wilmington

Saturday, September 30, 2017


Pick Your Own Pumpkins

Saturday, September 30, 2017 | 10:00 am - 3:00 pm


Pick Your Own Apples

Saturday, September 30, 2017 | 10:00 am - 3:00 pm


Pick Your Own Pumpkins

Saturday, October 07, 2017 | 10:00 am - 3:00 pm


Pick Your Own Apples

Saturday, October 07, 2017 | 10:00 am - 3:00 pm


Pick Your Own Apples

Monday, October 09, 2017 | 10:00 am - 3:00 pm


Pick Your Own Pumpkins

Monday, October 09, 2017 | 10:00 am - 3:00 pm


Pick Your Own Apples

Saturday, October 14, 2017 | 10:00 am - 3:00 pm


Pick Your Own Pumpkins

Saturday, October 14, 2017 | 10:00 am - 3:00 pm


Pick Your Own Apples

Saturday, October 21, 2017 | 10:00 am - 3:00 pm


Pick Your Own Pumpkins

Saturday, October 21, 2017 | 10:00 am - 3:00 pm


Elvis My Way

Saturday, November 18, 2017 | 7:30 pm


Christmas Open House

Saturday, December 02, 2017 | 9:00 am - 3:00 pm


The Ten Tenors: Home for the Holidays

Monday, December 11, 2017 | 7:30 pm


The McCartney Years

Saturday, April 28, 2018 | 7:30 pm


How I Became a Pirate

Monday, May 14, 2018 | 6:30 pm


Explore All Members

View All Members