Mines & Meadows

1307 Old Rt. 18, Wampum, PA, 16157

724-535-6026 / Fax: 724-535-6028 / info@minesandmeadows.com / http://www.minesandmeadows.com


Our premier ATV, dirt bike, and side by side riding resort and campground, has the only underground riding in the Northeast! Mines & Meadows ATV/RV Resort in Wampum, PA offers ATV and dirt bike enthusiasts in Western Pennsylvania and Eastern Ohio a truly unique experience. With over 84 miles of recreational trails on 877 acres of land, we cover the full spectrum of riding skills from beginner through advanced.  We have also added more than 8 miles of new single track (dirt bike only) trails that will test even the most experienced riders.  While our trails do provide tremendous challenges, we work hard to keep them groomed for safety.  What really sets Mines & Meadows apart however is our underground riding through abandoned limestone mines!  These mines provide matchless thrills with underground lakes, total darkness and numerous surprises that help make each journey unforgettable


Coupons

$5 in Souvenir Savings at Mines & Meadows

Present this coupon with the purchase of a riding pass, get $5 off any souvenir product! Mines & Meadows, 1307 Old Route 18, Wampum, PA. 724-535-6026. Valid for one person only. Not valid with any other offers. Good for 2018 season only. 

This coupon was printed from http://www.VisitLawrenceCounty.com, the official website for Lawrence County Tourism.

Upcoming Events

Cinco De Mayo at Mines & Meadows

Saturday, May 05, 2018 | 9:00 am

Muddy Moms at Mines & Meadows

Sunday, May 13, 2018 | 9:00 am - Sunset

Memorial Day Weekend Kickoff!

Saturday, May 26, 2018 | 9:00 am

Fun with Fathers at Mines & Meadows

Sunday, June 17, 2018 | 9:00 am - Sunset

Ride, White & Blue 4th of July at Mines & Meadows

Saturday, June 30, 2018 - Wednesday, July 04, 2018 | 9:00 am - Sunset

Christmas in July at Mines & Meadows

Saturday, July 21, 2018 | 9:00 am - Sunset

Summer Throwdown at Mines & Meadows

Thursday, August 02, 2018 - Sunday, August 05, 2018 | 12:00 pm - 12:00 am

Shine & Swamp at Mines & Meadows

Saturday, August 18, 2018 | 9:00 am

Labor Day Extravaganza at Mines & Meadows

Saturday, September 01, 2018 - Monday, September 03, 2018 | 9:00 am - Sunset

Summer Raffle Day at Mines & Meadows

Saturday, September 15, 2018 | 9:00 am

Mines & Meadows Pumpkin Hunt

Saturday, October 20, 2018 | 9:00 am

Mines & Meadows Costume Contest

Sunday, October 28, 2018 | 9:00 am

Veteran’s Day at Mines & Meadows

Sunday, November 11, 2018 | 9:00 am

Black Ride’ay at Mines & Meadows

Friday, November 23, 2018 | 9:00 am

Turkey Run Scavenger Hunt at Mines & Meadows

Saturday, November 24, 2018 | 9:00 am

Arctic Day at Mines & Meadows

Sunday, December 09, 2018 | 9:00 am