New Castle Playhouse

212 E. Long Ave., New Castle, PA, 16101

724-654-3437 / Fax: 724-657-3396 / office@newcastleplayhouse.org / http://www.newcastleplayhouse.org


The New Castle Playhouse exists to foster community pride, civic renewal, and cultural enlightenment, through quality theater arts experiences, produced by the community, for the community


Upcoming Events

Moon Over Buffalo

Friday, February 23, 2018 - Sunday, February 25, 2018

Moon Over Buffalo

Thursday, March 01, 2018 - Sunday, March 04, 2018

Stephen Sondheim’s Company

Friday, April 13, 2018 - Sunday, April 15, 2018

Stephen Sondheim’s Company

Thursday, April 19, 2018 - Sunday, April 22, 2018

The Lion King Jr.

Friday, May 04, 2018 - Sunday, May 06, 2018

the Lion King Jr.

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Sunday, May 13, 2018

The Odd Couple

Friday, June 08, 2018 - Sunday, June 10, 2018

The Odd Couple

Thursday, June 14, 2018 - Sunday, June 17, 2018

Rising Stars Theatre Camp

Monday, June 18, 2018

Guys and Dolls

Friday, July 13, 2018 - Sunday, July 15, 2018

Guys and Dolls

Thursday, July 19, 2018 - Sunday, July 22, 2018

The Legend of Sleepy Hollow

Friday, August 17, 2018 - Sunday, August 19, 2018

The Legend of Sleepy Hollow

Thursday, August 23, 2018 - Sunday, August 26, 2018

A Chorus Line

Friday, September 28, 2018 - Sunday, September 30, 2018

A Chorus Line

Thursday, October 04, 2018 - Sunday, October 07, 2018

Elf Jr. The Musical

Friday, November 30, 2018 - Sunday, December 02, 2018

Elf Jr. The Musical

Thursday, December 06, 2018 - Sunday, December 09, 2018