Red Barn Players

1279 Route 288, Fombell, PA,

724-431-1707 / http://www.redbarnplayers.com/


A summer theater - June -September


Upcoming Events

Shipwrecked!

Thursday, August 16, 2018 - Saturday, August 18, 2018

Shipwrecked!

Thursday, August 23, 2018 - Saturday, August 25, 2018

Drinking Habits

Friday, September 14, 2018 - Saturday, September 15, 2018

Drinking Habits

Thursday, September 20, 2018 - Saturday, September 22, 2018

Drinking Habits

Thursday, September 27, 2018 - Saturday, September 29, 2018