Red Barn Players

1279 Route 288, Fombell, PA,

724-773-7150 / http://www.redbarnplayers.com/


A summer theater - June -September


Upcoming Events

Act One Wine Festival

Saturday, August 05, 2017 | 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm


Beer for Breakfast

Friday, August 11, 2017 - Saturday, August 12, 2017


Beer for Breakfast

Thursday, August 17, 2017 - Saturday, August 19, 2017


Beer for Breakfast

Thursday, August 24, 2017 - Saturday, August 26, 2017


Hilda’s Yard

Friday, September 15, 2017 - Saturday, September 16, 2017


Hilda’s Yard

Thursday, September 21, 2017 - Saturday, September 23, 2017


Hilda’s Yard

Thursday, September 28, 2017 - Saturday, September 30, 2017


Explore All Members

View All Members