Volant Borough

P.O. Box 96, Volant, PA, 16156

724-533-2712 / Fax: 724-533-2712 / volantborough@zoominternet.net /



Upcoming Events

Trout Stocking & Fire Co. Pancakes

Saturday, March 03, 2018 | 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Kentucky Derby & Cinco de Mayo

Saturday, May 05, 2018 | 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Spring Garden Party & Tea Party

Saturday, May 19, 2018 - Sunday, May 20, 2018 | 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

National Farm Day in Volant

Saturday, June 09, 2018 | 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

10th Annual Colonial Fest

Sunday, June 24, 2018 | 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

National Picnic Day in Volant

Saturday, July 14, 2018 | 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wanderful Wizarding Weekend

Saturday, July 28, 2018 - Sunday, July 29, 2018 | 10:00 am

15 Miles of Treasures Yard Sale

Saturday, August 11, 2018 | 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Harvest Traveling Tea Party

Saturday, August 25, 2018 | 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

206th Volant Mill Anniversary

Saturday, September 08, 2018 | 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Witches Night Out

Saturday, September 29, 2018 | 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Autumn Pumpkin Festival

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - Sunday, October 14, 2018 | 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Pancake & Sausage Dinner – Volunteer Fire Co.

Saturday, November 03, 2018 | 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Christmas on Main Street

Saturday, November 10, 2018 - Sunday, November 11, 2018

Volant Small Business Saturday

Saturday, November 24, 2018 | 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Noel Night

Friday, December 07, 2018 | 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm