Volant Mills

P.O. Box 238, Volant, PA, 16156

724-533-5611 / volantmills@embarqmail.com / http://volantshops.com/home


Est. 1812 this historic gristmill is now owned by the non profit Volant Community Development Corp a 501(c)3. While restorations are ongoing this landmark building, it is home to an amazing retail shop offering many locally made products and many other home decor items. Come visit!


Upcoming Events

Americana Festival Celebration of American Craftsmanship

Saturday, June 30, 2018 | 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

National Picnic Day in Volant

Saturday, July 14, 2018 | 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

WANDerful Wizarding Weekend

Saturday, July 28, 2018 - Sunday, July 29, 2018 | 10:00 am

15 Miles of Treasures Yard Sale

Saturday, August 11, 2018 | 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Harvest Traveling Tea Party

Saturday, August 25, 2018 | 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Pickins at the Mill – 206th Volant Mill Anniversary

Saturday, September 08, 2018 - Sunday, September 09, 2018

Witches Night Out

Saturday, September 29, 2018 | 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Autumn Pumpkin Festival

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - Sunday, October 14, 2018 | 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Pancake & Sausage Dinner – Volunteer Fire Co.

Saturday, November 03, 2018 | 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Christmas on Main Street

Saturday, November 10, 2018 - Sunday, November 11, 2018

Volant Small Business Saturday

Saturday, November 24, 2018 | 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Noel Night

Friday, December 07, 2018 | 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm