Wampum Borough

P.O. Box 65, Wampum, PA, 16157

724-535-8241 / Fax: 724-535-0325 / http://www.wampumboro.com



Upcoming Events

Wampum Trail Town Festival

Saturday, June 23, 2018 | 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Ride, White & Blue 4th of July at Mines & Meadows

Saturday, June 30, 2018 - Wednesday, July 04, 2018 | 9:00 am - Sunset

Christmas in July at Mines & Meadows

Saturday, July 21, 2018 | 9:00 am - Sunset

Summer Throwdown at Mines & Meadows

Thursday, August 02, 2018 - Sunday, August 05, 2018 | 12:00 pm - 12:00 am

Shine & Swamp at Mines & Meadows

Saturday, August 18, 2018 | 9:00 am

Labor Day Extravaganza at Mines & Meadows

Saturday, September 01, 2018 - Monday, September 03, 2018 | 9:00 am - Sunset

Summer Raffle Day at Mines & Meadows

Saturday, September 15, 2018 | 9:00 am

Mines & Meadows Pumpkin Hunt

Saturday, October 20, 2018 | 9:00 am

Mines & Meadows Costume Contest

Sunday, October 28, 2018 | 9:00 am